Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< July

August

Monday 1st August 2022 S. Alphonsus Liguori
11:30Mass in the Guild of All Souls Chantry Chapel
13:00Funeral of Susan Hewitt, S. Mary
Tuesday 2nd August 202212:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 3rd August 202210:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
10:30Hempton Coffee Morning in the Church Hall
10:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 4th August 2022 S. John Vianney
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 5th August 2022 The Dedication of the Basilica of S. Mary Major
17:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 6th August 2022 TRANSFIGURATION OF THE LORD
09:30Solemn Mass at The Priory
10:00Mass at Hempton
17:30Evening Prayer at S. Mary's
Sunday 7th August 202209:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
17:30Vespers & Benediction at S. Giles
Monday 8th August 2022 S Dominic Pr
11:30Mass in the Guild of All Souls Chantry Chapel
Tuesday 9th August 202212:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 10th August 2022 S LAWRENCE DnMr
10:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
10:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 11th August 2022 S Clare V
17:00Prayer & Pizza Youth Group, Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 12th August 202217:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 13th August 202209:30Mass at The Priory
14:15Assumptiontide Concert
15:00Assumptiontide Lecture: ‘Leading Little Lives’ at S. Mary's
17:30Vespers at S. Mary's
20:15Ecumenical Torchlight Procession
Sunday 14th August 202209:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
10:00Parish Mass at S. Giles
11:00Pontifical Solemn Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 15th August 202211:30Mass in the Guild of All Souls Chantry Chapel
Tuesday 16th August 202212:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 17th August 202210:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
10:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 18th August 202217:00Prayer & Pizza Youth Group, Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 19th August 202217:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 20th August 2022 S Bernard AbDr
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 21st August 202209:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
Monday 22nd August 2022 The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
11:30Mass in the Guild of All Souls Chantry Chapel
Tuesday 23rd August 202212:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 24th August 2022 S BARTHOLOMEW Ap
10:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
10:30Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 25th August 202217:00Prayer & Pizza Youth Group, Village Hall
18:15Exposition of The Blessed Sacrament at S. Mary's
19:00Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 26th August 202217:00Mass at The Shrine
Saturday 27th August 2022 S Monica
09:30Mass at The Priory
Sunday 28th August 202209:00Parish Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
11:00Parish Mass with Sunday School at S. Mary's
Monday 29th August 202211:30Mass in the Guild of All Souls Chantry Chapel
Tuesday 30th August 202212:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 31st August 202210:00Mass at Holy Trinity, Hempton
10:30Mass at S. Giles
<< July
Bookmark and Share