Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

ABBREVIATIONS:

Ab Abbot, Abbess; Ap,App Apostle(s); B Bb Bishop(s); BVM Blessed Virgin Mary; Dn, Dnn Deacon(s) Comp Companions; Dr, Drr Doctor(s); Evang Evangelist; M Mrr Martyr(s); P,Pp Popes; Pr Prr Priest(s); R, Rr Religious; S, Ss Saint(s); V, Vv Virgin(s);

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017  S Therese of the Child Jesus VDr
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
10:00Communion at The Assumption, West Barsham
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 2nd October 2017  The Holy Guardian Angels
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Farmers
12:00Fr Roger Davison's Requiem Mass at The Shrine
Wednesday 4th October 2017  S. Francis of Assis
10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Franciscan Communities
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Judiciary
Friday 6th October 2017 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Poor
Saturday 7th October 2017  Our Lady of the Rosary
09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Growth in prayer
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 9th October 2017  Blessed John Henry Newman
09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 10th October 2017 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Our Families
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Mass at S. Giles
Intention: Refugees
Thursday 12th October 2017  S. Wilfrid B
19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: The Bishops of The Society
Friday 13th October 2017  S. Edward The Confessor
10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Intention: The Queen
Saturday 14th October 2017 09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Intention: Those on pilgrimage
18:00Mass at All Saints, East Barsham
Sunday 15th October 2017  Translation of the Image of OLW
09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 16th October 2017 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 17th October 2017  S Ignatius of Antioch BMr
11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 20th October 2017 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 21st October 2017 09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 24th October 2017 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Mass at S. Giles
Thursday 26th October 2017 19:30Mass at S. Mary's
Friday 27th October 2017 10:30Eucharist at S. Peter's
Saturday 28th October 2017  Ss SIMON AND JUDE App
09:30Mass at S. Mary's
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:00Eucharist at S. Peter's
10:00Mass at S. Giles
11:00Parish Mass at S. Mary's
Monday 30th October 2017 09:30Mass at The Priory
Tuesday 31st October 2017 11:00Mass at S. Mary's
<< September 2017
Bookmark and Share